1. YNU
  2. About YNU
  3. International Relations
  4. Port-city University League

Port-city University League

Port-city University League(PUL)was launched in 2006 based on a proposal of YNU. It aims at a broad range of academic, cultural, and industrial exchanges among premiere universities located in port cities around the world and invites local citizens to join in. The PUL network has been growing and enhancing, and currently the following 12 universities from 11 countries participate in the League; the Universities of Southampton (UK), Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (Vietnam), Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China), the University of Lisbon (Portugal), the University of Sao Paulo (Brazil), Pukyong National University ( South Korea), the University of British Columbia (Canada), Indian Institute of Technology (India), Alexandria University (Egypt), Istanbul Technical University (Turkey), Yokohama City University (Japan), and Yokohama National University (Japan).

(Contact: International Planning Section)

Page Top

Return to top page

Page top